State legislation tracker

Major Developments in Sexual & Reproductive Health

By mid-January, 31 state legislatures (AK, AZ, CA, CO, DE, FL, GA, IA, ID, IN, KS, KY, MD, ME, MI, MO, MS, NE, NH, NJ, NY, OH, PA, RI, SC, SD, TN, VT, VA, WA, and WV) and the District of Columbia have convened their regular sessions. (As of January 15, 2024).